As the 2018-2019 school year winds down, IPhO is pleased to announce the 2019-20 National and Regional Student Officers! They will continue the beneficial work being done by this year's group and IPhO is looking forward to kicking off the new year with them in the coming months.

Learn more about the IPhO National Student Officers and all of the resources available to student pharmacists interested in an industry career, here.

Congratulations and welcome to the following officers!

National Student Officers

Emily Do
Rutgers University 2020
Chief National Student Officer

Jennifer Nguyen
University of Houston 2021
Chapter Network Management

Sona Patel
Keck Graduate Institute 2020
Professional Affairs

Dean Bowen
University of Wisconsin-Madison 2020
Scholarly Activities & Research

Becky Fritz
Purdue University 2020
Internship Administration

Nicole Fuchs
University of Illinois at Chicago 2021
Social Media & Marketing

Regional Student Officers

Sai Dodda
St. Louis College of Pharmacy 2021
Central Region

Namosha Mohite
St. John’s University 2021
Eastern Region

Rani Bendersky
Purdue University 2020
Midwest Region

Anjali Amin
MCPHS Worcester 2020
New England Region

David Polson
ACPHS Vermont 2020
Northeast Region

Burhan Shabbir
Pacific University 2020
Northwest Region

Ali Hasan
Keck Graduate Institute 2021
Pacific Southwest Region

Jayla Briggs
Howard University 2020
Mid-Atlantic Region

Liem Dang
University of Florida 2020
South Atlantic Region

Nabil Sukar
University of Oklahoma 2020
Southwest Region

Commenting Disabled For This Post